• Path to PM
  • Posts
  • ⏰ 3 days left to enroll! But is it for me?

⏰ 3 days left to enroll! But is it for me?

💥 If you want to Pivot to Program Management then YES!

I’m launching my second cohort on Maven! But is it for me?

💥 If you want to Pivot to Program Management then YES!

I’ve been where you are.

This is for you if you:

✅ Struggle to translate your value

✅ Need guidance on paving your path

✅ Desperate to target a more fulfilling career

I want to help you pivot + thrive as a Program Manager.

A quick course TLDR;

10/10 ⭐️ rating

200+ waitlist

2 days live

Learning + Growth + Confidence = Priceless

Here’s what my first cohort said:

So why am I teaching a course on Pivoting to Program Management?

Because 100s of aspiring program managers don’t know where to start.

And I was in your shoes just 5 years ago.

What I hear everyday:

“I struggle to translate my current experience to land a Program/Project Manager role”

“I don’t know how to hit the ground running as a Program Manager”

“I’m not focused and need clarity if this is right for me”

How I can help:

  • PM-ify your resume to land interviews

  • Fine-tune your narrative and articulate your why

  • Optimize your job search with a personalized strategy

  • Crush imposter syndrome and gain confidence in your skills

  • Know exactly what it takes to thrive as a Program Manager in tech

  • And so much more (surprises to follow ✨)

Don’t believe me?

I’ve pivoted 7+ times in my career

More than doubled my salary in 5 years

Became a Senior Program Manager in 2 years

Landed jobs at Meta, Pinterest, Linkedin and now Figma

Here’s my journey:

Ready to bet on yourself? Then join me and others who are rooting for you.

Have questions about my course? Drop me a line (click reply). I’m here to help 🫶

Whenever you're ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

  1. 🎁 Grab your Pivot to Program Management guide (loved by 600+) Unlock the secrets of Program Management with my 20+ page guide

  2. 🚀 Join my 10/10 live Maven cohort, where I teach you PM fundamentals and equip you with confidence to translate your value and launch your PM career

  3. 💬 Ready to see how I can help you? Schedule an intro call

The Newsletter Platform Built for Growth

Join the conversation

or to participate.